Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Crystal Lewis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Beltran

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always top notch Crystal had big shoes to fill at the passing of long time agent Don Brown! However she honors his memory and the values State Farm instills in all its agents in an amazing Blessed Courageous Determined manner! Thanks Crystal Lewis!"

Digger7293

March 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am disabled and how I called to see if I can get insurance on my vehicle and the personal answer the phone was very rude to me and very dismissive and I feel as being mistreated because I am disabled"

billy clark

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Lewis is the best. I wish that everyone had the kind of professionalism and ethics that she has demonstrated while serving our company. If you want a company that always answers the phone and gets back to you immediately with answers to your insurance questions, look no further. She gets our highest recommendation."

Carie Mandon

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for many years now. Crystal Lewis has always been very professional and prompt on getting everything done for us. We recently had a claim filed with an outside party's insurance company which became very difficult for everyone involved. Once we went through Crystal Lewis everything was complete and taken care of within a matter of weeks instead of the months, which is what it had been so far prior to us getting Crystal's office to take over the claim. All four of the ladies at Crystal Lewis's office are professional and very prompt and take care of all our policies needs within the 1at day of contacting them."

Kathy Morgan

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt service. Great info on whatever you need help with, including drowning your car! Pyper Daniels is always ready to help, thanks for being there."

Brittainy Lees

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The 4 women who helped me were so helpful and nice. I was recently in a car accident and the person who hit me was insured through State Farm,but in Chico and I was having a hard time getting into my gmail to open up and sign documents,just confusing and they helped me out so much to get it figured out and even made calls of their own to speak to other representives and helping by having my return label title printed out&emails sent to their emails for me to print and sign,even went as far as handing me an envelope to sent my title back in the mail,just the most helpful they could be. I told one of them that if I wasn't already with another insurance company I would start with them just simply because how helpful and kind they are there. Thank you to all of the ladies in the Fortune Ca. State Farm Branch❤❤❤❤"

Sue Long

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her staff truly care about your insurance needs, are professional, friendly, and are very involved in the community."

Izabella Hawkins

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal and the team are amazing! They are so nice and helpful! I always have the best experience when I go in there."

morgan harwood

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently added home insurance to my policies and they made it easy to do over the phone! I always love coming into the office and seeing the friendly team! Highly recommend Crystal Lewis and her team for any insurance needs!"

Sam Crisler

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when I needed to turn in a claim made it hassle free they are wonderful girls to do business with."

Gabriella Torres

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal Lewis and State Farm co is one of the friendliest and most professional places you can go for insurance. They are quick to help you in whatever insurance needs you have. As a young woman that often gets confused with aspects of car insurance, Crystal and her employees clear up everything so you’re left with all of your questions answered. I would recommend her to my entire Humboldt community. You will NOT regret it!"

John Long

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a new vehicle and State Farm made the coverage details and addition to my other bundled policies quick and professional. John Long"

Jayme Totten

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her staff are amazing when it comes to Insurance. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help you out and keep you safe. Crystal is friendly and honest and she always helps find you the best deal and save money wherever possible. Lauren, Lexie, and Pyper show great customer service every time my children and I enter the office to pay a bill or get a quote. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance with Crystal Lewis as your agent."