Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Crystal Lewis

4.8 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Beltran

Jose Beltran

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always top notch Crystal had big shoes to fill at the passing of long time agent Don Brown! However she honors his memory and the values State Farm instills in all its agents in an amazing Blessed Courageous Determined manner! Thanks Crystal Lewis!"
Profile photo of Digger7293

Digger7293

March 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am disabled and how I called to see if I can get insurance on my vehicle and the personal answer the phone was very rude to me and very dismissive and I feel as being mistreated because I am disabled"
Profile photo of billy clark

billy clark

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Morgan

Kathy Morgan

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt service. Great info on whatever you need help with, including drowning your car! Pyper Daniels is always ready to help, thanks for being there."
Profile photo of Brittainy Lees

Brittainy Lees

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Long

Sue Long

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her staff truly care about your insurance needs, are professional, friendly, and are very involved in the community."
Profile photo of Izabella Hawkins

Izabella Hawkins

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal and the team are amazing! They are so nice and helpful! I always have the best experience when I go in there."
Profile photo of morgan harwood

morgan harwood

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently added home insurance to my policies and they made it easy to do over the phone! I always love coming into the office and seeing the friendly team! Highly recommend Crystal Lewis and her team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sam Crisler

Sam Crisler

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when I needed to turn in a claim made it hassle free they are wonderful girls to do business with."
Profile photo of John Long

John Long

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a new vehicle and State Farm made the coverage details and addition to my other bundled policies quick and professional. John Long"